Useful Links

This is the place where you will find links to our friends.

How to report wildlife crime and sites with useful information about wildlife can all be found here.   

IRISH WILDLIFE CONSERVATION

       Butterfly Conservation Ireland:                       www.butterflyconservation.ie

       Bat Conservation Ireland:                                 www.batconservationireland.org

       Conserve Ireland:                                               www.conserveireland.com

       Foxwatch Ireland:                                               www.foxwatchireland 

       Irish Wildlife Trust:                                            www.iwt.ie

       Irish Whale and Dolphin Group:                     www.iwdg.ie

       Swift Conservation Ireland:                              www.swiftconservation.ie

       Vincent Wildlife Trust in Ireland:                    www.mammals-in-ireland.ie

 

       House Martin Conservation UK & Ireland     www.housemartinconservation.com

       The Barn Owl Project                                         www.thebarnowlproject.ie 

IRISH LEGISLATION & ENDANGERED LISTS

ISPCA Legal Handbook – Animal legislation www.ispca.ie

Irish Statute Book                                                www.irishstatutebook.ie

The IUCN Red List of Threatened Species     www.iucnredlist.org

Birds of Conservation Concern In Ireland      www.birdwatchireland.ie

National Parks & Wildlife Service                     www.npws.ie

IRISH HABITAT PRESERVATION   & CONSERVATION

Tree Council of Ireland                                     www.treecouncil.ie

Future Forests                                                     www.futureforests.net

Vincent Wildlife Trust in Ireland                    www.mammals-in-ireland.ie

Capture.PNG Farming with nature.PNG

The Farming for Nature initiative seeks to acknowledge and support those farmers who farm, or wish to farm, in a way that will improve the natural health of our countryside.